Schedule an Appointment

* Required Fields.



Customer Testimonials

Testimonials

Happy Chem-Dry Customer

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Summary: Friendly service and VERY clean carpets! Review: Called to get price. Lady I spoke with was great. She scheduled me a few days later. Jermain arrived promtly and took some measurements and priced it out. Very reasonable price so I gave him the go ahead. He got to work very quickly. I have 5 year old, very light cream color and very high quality carpet. I had some renters and two dogs staying with me for a few months. They left such a mess I thought it was ruined. They spilled iced tea and more which sat for weeks before I saw it. The pet urine stains had been there for two years. I cleaned them with the Bissell SpotBot but they never came out. Jermain's service and Chemdry got them clean and looking brand new.

-Brian Z South Bend, IN 2011-06-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Review Summary 1st time customer Review Details This was our first time using Chem-Dry after several referrals from friends and we are so glad we did. Excellent customer service and our carpets look amazing! Thank you!!!

-Laurie E. Goshen, IN 2011-06-04

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Review Summary On time, efficient, and easy to work with....and did a FANTASTIC job Review Details ChemDry did a great job from initial call to completion of job!

-Richard N Granger, IN 2011-06-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The guys were great, very professional and always listen to our needs!

-M. Scheetz Granger, IN 2011-06-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

We are well pleased with your work! Great job!

-H. Dean Elkhart, IN 2011-06-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Jack and Brandon were by my house today. I could not believe my eyes when I came home, the carpet looked brand new...thanks for a job well done.

-T Shoff Elkhart, IN 2011-06-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

We have a cream color carpet which was pretty dirty in the traffic areas and also where our dog sleeps/eats treats/etc. I really didn't think it would clean up very well, so when it came to choosing the level of package I wanted to purchase, I really didn't want to put money into a higher level of cleaning which included a stain guard. The gentleman who was doing the cleaning told me that they would clean the carpet and we could see how clean it got - then I could decide whether I wanted the stain fighter applied. I thought this was very nice of him! My carpet ended up getting MUCH cleaner than I had thought! GREAT JOB!!

-Michelle Granger, IN 2011-06-27

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

A great cleaning job! Both technicians were very friendly!

-R. Parent South Bend, IN 2011-07-06

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Jon & Mike did a great job! My carpets look great and they did it quickly without interruption to my day and kids.

-M. Elick South Bend, IN 2011-07-06

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Both technicians were both friendly and I am very satisfied.

-D. Ort Osceola, IN 2011-07-08

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Took the time to explain what they would do and how long it would take. Both were very nice. Did the job quickly and professionally.

-B. Enders Bremen, IN 2011-07-08

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Great service and staff.

-R. Harmon Granger, IN 2011-07-08

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The fellow that cleaned my carpets was very nice and an efficient worker.

-R. Wilhelm South Bend, IN 2011-07-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Excellent job as usual!

-J. Dauby Granger, IN 2011-07-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Both technicians did a great job. They were very friendly!! Very happy with their service!

-K. Speybroeck South Bend, IN 2011-07-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Made my sad/old carpet look almost new again. Thanks!

-M. Champion Granger, IN 2011-07-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Thank you! we will call yo for tile cleaning.

-J. Morris Goshen, IN 2011-07-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Nice job and good guys!

-D. Nowicki Mishawaka, IN 2011-08-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Mike & Tyler were very polite, knowledgeable and efficient!

-D. Suth South Bend, IN 2011-08-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Great removal of seemingly impossible spot!

-C.Hall South Bend, IN 2011-08-09

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very professional and pleasant. Did a good job.

-J. Barnaby Mishawaka, IN 2011-08-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

They did an excellent job and were courteous.

-E. Wall South Bend, IN 2011-08-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Jack & Mike were frast, efficient, and friendly.

-J. Copeland South Bend, IN 2011-09-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very neat, polite, and efficient.

-M. Weiss South Bend, IN 2011-09-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Mike & Jack did a great job. Very efficient and plessant to have working in my home. Will have them back.

-N. Martin Mishawaka, IN 2011-09-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Jack & Brandon were on time, professional, efficient, and outcome was better than we expected! Thanks!

-MPA Architects South Bend, IN 2011-09-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

On time! Very helpful and friendly.

-T. Cadotte Osceola, IN 2011-09-21

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

I am well pleased with the service. The technicians were friendly and informative.

-C. Charpliwy Mishawaka, IN 2011-09-21

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Did a nice job on some really stained spots.

-K. Monagle Mishawaka, IN 2011-09-28

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Two good men...efficient, careful, helpful and pleasant. Could not ask for more.

-M. Mulvihill South Bend, IN 2011-09-28

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very good and professional workers

-A. Washington South Bend, IN 2011-09-28

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very pleased with their work and the spots they took care of.

-M. Trammell South Bend, IN 2011-10-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

On time, polite, hard workers. They know what they're doing.

-J. Lewandowski South Bend, IN 2011-10-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

We are very satisfied with the cleaning.

-D, Allison Osceola, IN 2011-10-11

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very courteous and efficient work

-N. Schroeder Osceola, IN 2011-10-19

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The gentlemen were very polite, courteous, professional. Great job as usual!

-G. Kuker Granger, IN 2011-10-19

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The technician was very professional.

-M. Topa Granger, IN 2011-10-19

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The carpet looks great, and so does the sofa and chair!

-E. Simon South Bend, IN 2011-11-17

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The pet odor is gone!

-B. Martin Elkhart, IN 2011-11-17

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Technicians did an awesome job! Very professional.

-J. Gean South Bend, IN 2011-11-17

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Like always, you do a wonderful job.

-P. Stevens Elkhart, IN 2011-11-30

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Two great guys! Very efficient.

-R. Dunbar South Bend, IN 2011-11-30

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Great Job! Friends & Family will be calling.

-E. Pielemeier South Bend, IN 2011-11-30

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

They did a thorough job, careful of walls and wood floors.

-P. Rogers Granger, IN 2011-11-30

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Cordial, efficient and effective.

-E. Byler Mishawaka, IN 2012-01-06

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

They did a great job, especially on the chair!

-N. Demske South Bend, IN 2012-01-06

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The techs were great-professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

-C. Francis South Bend, IN 2012-01-06

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Both young men were friendly and did a great job!

-W. Kirkwood Mishawaka, IN 2012-01-25

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Mike & Brandon were polite, professional, and finished timely.

-C. Farley South Bend, IN 2012-01-25

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Great work and very courteous!

-S. Balint Granger, IN 2012-01-25

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The same gentleman has been to our home several times. He is very conscientious. Great Work!

-T. Goy South Bend, IN 2012-02-28

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Excellent. Pet Stains - Great job! Terrific team.

-J Ivacic Granger, IN 2012-02-28

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Carpets look beautiful. Really a nice job .

-B. Mantei Elkhart, IN 2012-04-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The guys are pleasant & professional. They listen and respond to the requests I have. I have used you guys for years.

-H. Harris South Bend, IN 2012-04-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Excellent job! Polite, competent and careful!

-D. Leatherman South Bend, IN 2012-04-26

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

-W. ki 2012-05-31

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Both young men were friendly and did a great job!

-W. Kirkwood Mishawaka, IN 2012-05-31

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Technicians were informative, courteous, ver efficient. The two have been here twice, excellent service.

-F. Hugus South Bend,IN 2012-05-31

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Excellent work! Very professional & thorough. Extremely happy!

-T.Hollabaugh South Bend,IN 2012-06-05

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very nice young man. Got right to work and worked hard!

-K. Mangold South Bend, IN 2012-06-05

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Very professional! You do a great job.

-J. Allsop South Bend, IN 2012-06-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

The young men were so pleasant.

-B.Mize Mishawaka, IN 2012-06-13

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

I was very happy with Mike. Answered many questions and was very patient with me.

-J. Cummins Mishawaka, IN 2012-08-17

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Great, professional service as usual.

-L. Keim Mishawaka, IN 2012-08-17

Dear Chem-Dry of Michiana:

Always an excellent job. Nice staff.

-J. Belote Elkhart, IN 2012-08-17