Read Chem-Dry of Michiana's Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Terrence Sappington source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2021

Very professional experience all the way through. Highly recommend. Great quotes, "We don't overload our schedule so we can do each job correctly. " "I can make it look good but I can't make it New"

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dustie Staten source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2021

Just had my Kitchen tile floor cleaned. Previous owner had put some sort of sealer on it. Wouldn't come clean no matter how much I cleaned. They explained it might not come up or feel much different......however it came up and my floor looks absolutely beautiful now! Definitely recommend and will be using them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lawrence Barbaro source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deb Robinson source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Victoria Holloway source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

They clean my furniture really good and. Did a great job and was very professional i would recommend this company to my family and friends thk u guys so much

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl Koester source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2021

Quick, easy, professional

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Byrd source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

The service provided was excellent. They did a great job of cleaning my carpet and were very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Chem Dry to others and I will definitely use their services again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TROY DESHONE source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

MsSun davis source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2021

I gave 4 stars because they did not come to my area unless there was additional business in the area. I have used Chem dry before (a different one than this one) and carpets come out sooooo clean and dry in about an hour. If they service your area try them out. So much better than steam cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE