Read Chem-Dry of Michiana's Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Karen Todd source icon for review

Published Jul 26 2021

Chem-Dry has always been my carpet cleaning company. Recently, I had them dye areas that I unknowingly bleached. They did a fabulous job. Ed blended colors and was able to create a new looking carpet. I am so very happy with this company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Riddle source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2021

They are very good at what they do. Also very pleasant to communicate with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Trudy Menke source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

On time, good communication from booking to reminding to confirming satisfaction, quality products, quality people. Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shannon Smith source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2021

I would recommend Chem-Dry to anyone. My carpet had pet odors, and Chem-Dry had the products and tools to remove them. My carpet looks and feels brand new! The cleaners were knowledgeable and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

james wise source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

for as long as the carpet has been down (30 years ) it cleaned up real nice :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elizabeth Sternke source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

The Chem Dry team did a great job of cleaning and sealing my hardwood floors. I am very happy with the results! Highly Recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joan Halterman source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

Good service. Hard working young men got our old carpet looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janine Mikel source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Morris Young source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2021

Our technicians were very helpful and thorough in explaining the options without pressuring us into products or services we didn't want or need. They were among the best technicians i have ever interacted with for any in-home service. We are very pleased and will use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for rug and upholstery cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE