Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2019

Chem Dry was at my home today, I had a large area Rug, single size mattress with canvas cover with stains that came completely out! My furniture in the living had been peed on by our puppy and they did a wonderful job at getting it like brand new!! Also are carpet in our master bedroom was stained and peed on and it looks and smells brand new!! They were so nice and friendly to work with I highly recommend them to anyone and they are coming back to do our basement after we get some work done to it, the price is sooo fair!!! Judy Schrock

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 06 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2019

The carpet looks and smells fantastic. The service was professional and very thorough. The funky pet odor is gone!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 24 2019

We worked it out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2019

Professional and honest

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2019

Friendly, professional service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

The service men called ahead to confirm the appointment, ARRIVED ON TIME. wORKED EFFICIENTLY AND QUICKLEY. THEY DIDN'T PRESSURE ME TO UPSELL. tHEY ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE TO OTHERS.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

I appreciated being able to schedule my own cleaning appointment online - the website was easy to navigate and the process was quick. On the day of my carpet cleaning, the gentlemen who cleaned our carpets arrived within the suggested timeframe and were courteous, careful with our furniture, and efficient. Our carpets are much cleaner - even the high traffic areas that previously looked dingy. I would not hesitate to use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

Scheduling my carpet cleaning online was easy and fast. On the day of my appointment, the technicians arrived within the suggested timeframe and were very courteous, careful with our furniture, and efficient. Our carpets are noticeably cleaner and any highly dingy areas or spots are no longer visible. Great experience!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE