Read Chem-Dry of Michiana's Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TROY DESHONE source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

MsSun davis source icon for review

Published Feb 10 2021

I gave 4 stars because they did not come to my area unless there was additional business in the area. I have used Chem dry before (a different one than this one) and carpets come out sooooo clean and dry in about an hour. If they service your area try them out. So much better than steam cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Taylor Burkhart source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2021

After some research, I decided to use Chem-Dry to clean and sanitize our mattress and recliner due to pet odor. The employee who did the cleaning was very professional and communicated well by explaining how he would be cleaning the surfaces, along with answering all of my questions. The employee also offered suggestions to speed up the drying so we could return to our mattress and recliner ASAP. The cost was provided up-front with no additional or hidden fees. The cost was also cheaper than another business I was strongly considering. The employee was respectful to my home and took the necessary steps to provide great service without any mess. If you want a business that does a great job cleaning and sanitizing that won’t break the bank, use Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erin Meyer source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2021

Went above and beyond and did a wonderful job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Stonewall source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2021

We use Chem-Dry for our carpets and during the last carpet cleaning they informed us of their tile/grout cleaning and sealing service. We made the appointment and yesterday they arrived and cleaned our grout. I highly recommend Chem-Dry for their professionalism, on time arrivals and courteous service personnel Our tile and grout look as good as the day our house was built 24 years ago. Give them a try....you won't be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Patton source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bob Steinmetz source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2020

Two technicians from Chem-Dry called me 15 minutes before they work to arrive and showed up exactly on time. They were polite professional friendly and thorough. They also clean the carpet much more quickly that I had expected. The carpet looks fantastic and smells very nice also. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steve Hosang source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2020

They did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets, would definitely recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Britzke source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2020

Very impressed with quality of work and professionalism of the employees. I definitely would use again and recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura Ezzell source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE