Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

I am so impressed with Chem-Dry. I have four dogs and my carpets were a mess. I can't believe how clean they are and they smell great! I am very happy. The service team was great as well!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

service men were friendly and helpful Left everything spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

We liked the fact that they gave us an estimate of the price before they started.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2017

Great job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Hope to get the same ones next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

This company really knows how to clean carpets, & doggy stains & odors are removed. They keep my carpets looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

would recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

Having 3 dogs, our carpets are always under "attack" but after the guys from Chem-Dry did their magic, we have clean and rejuvenated carpets! They worked quickly and efficiently, were very professional and answered any questions. We used them before and will definitely use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2017

Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2017

The guys showed up on time, got right to work and did a great job. Overall I was pleased with the work the did in our office building.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

We have used Chem Dry for 33 years. Staff is always polite and do the job well, what more is there to say?

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE