Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2017

Arrived on time, staff was courteous. And carpets look brand new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2015

The nicest, most knowledgable folks in the industry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

We had LIGHT BEIGE carpet installed when we moved in, before we had any pets. Now, with 2 dogs and 3 cats, it feels (and looks!) more like a farm. I’ve been dealing with Chem-Dry for 9 years, and they never cease to amaze me with how new…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2017

Great work! Very satisfied. I will definitely use your service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

I am always impressed with the prompt and excellent service --- I prefer the type of cleaning product provided by Chem-Dry and the hard work by the technicians which result in clean and restored carpets/furniture. Thank you for your great…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2017

I have used Chem Dry for many many years and continue to recommend to my family and friends. I would never use water based cleaning in my home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2017

It is like buying new carpet. They do an excellent job and the carpet dries quickly. I highly recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Brendon & David arrived on time & started right away. They cleaned family room rug, area rug, couch & love seat. Also, had stairs cleaned. All looks & smells great. They did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

Jack was here at the scheduled time, explained what they were going to do and did a five star job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

I had a great experience with Chem-Dry of Michiana. The 2 gentlemen that came to my home to clean my carpets were courteous and informative. The price of the service was reasonable! I will be calling them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE