Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

Efficient, fast, and friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Especially having pets, and a light beige carpet (chosen before we had any pets!), I've used Chem-Dry MANY times. They always do an amazing job, getting out what I considered a lost cause. I can't say enough good about them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2017

I originally had my furniture cleaning scheduled in the 10am-12pm time frame window. They called the next day & asked if it was possible to change it to 11a-3p (so now I go from having to be home for 2 hrs to 4 hrs). The day comes and it's noon, no one is here yet, then it's 1 o'clock, still no one, 2 o'clock, now I'm getting antsy... at 2:30 I called to make sure someone was still coming. They called the technician & called me back stating he got held up at a clients house, they were still deciding what package they wanted & added on a few things. His new est. arrival time wouldn't be until 3:30-4p! My time is valuable. I am a working mom with a toddler & this is my one day off to run errands & whatnot. The technician showed up right before 3:30 & another one showed up to help shortly after. It would have been nice to receive a phone call earlier stating the situation so I could have left the house to do things & maybe a little compensation for turning a 2 hr window into a 6 hr window would have been a nice gesture. *The technician did a good job, just the frustration leading up him arriving makes me not want to deal with this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2017

Very polite staff, effective product, great results. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2017

I originally had my furniture cleaning scheduled in the 10am-12pm time frame window. They called the next day & asked if it was possible to change it to 11a-3p (so now I go from having to be home for 2 hrs to 4 hrs). The day comes and it's noon, no one is here yet, then it's 1 o'clock, still no one, 2 o'clock, now I'm getting antsy... at 2:30 I called to make sure someone was still coming. They called the technician & called me back stating he got held up at a clients house, they were still deciding what package they wanted & added on a few things. His new est. arrival time wouldn't be until 3:30-4p! My time is valuable. I am a working mom with a toddler & this is my one day off to run errands & whatnot. The technician showed up right before 3:30 & another one showed up to help shortly after. It would have been nice to receive a phone call earlier stating the situation so I could have left the house to do things & maybe a little compensation for turning a 2 hr window into a 6 hr window would have been a nice gesture. *The technician did a good job, just the frustration  leading up him arriving makes me not want to deal with this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

We have used Chem Dry for 33 years. Staff is always polite and do the job well, what more is there to say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I'm a long time customer and have always been pleased with service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

The guys showed up on time, got right to work and did a great job. Overall I was pleased with the work the did in our office building.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2017

Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

Having 3 dogs, our carpets are always under "attack" but after the guys from Chem-Dry did their magic, we have clean and rejuvenated carpets! They worked quickly and efficiently, were very professional and answered any questions. We used…

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE