Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

This company really knows how to clean carpets, & doggy stains & odors are removed. They keep my carpets looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2017

Our experience with Chem-Dry was great. The men arrived on time and started work right away. They were friendly and professional and did a wonderful job on the carpet. We will definitely use these services again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

I have used Chem Dry on several occasions. The staff are always very friendly, profession and do a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

would recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2017

Great job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Hope to get the same ones next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

We liked the fact that they gave us an estimate of the price before they started.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Service is great, fast, clean & very professional! Customer service is excellent as well. Would highly recommend. I am a repeat customer myself!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

service men were friendly and helpful Left everything spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

The scheduling was easy. I have never been a fanew of the 3 hour window scheduling many companies do, but I was able to call them at the beginning of the window and get a more precise time. They are very professional and courteous. My…

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE