Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

From scheduling to cleaning, everyone was kind and professional. The carpets look wonderful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2019

Brandon and Nick were amazing, extremely professional, kind and fast. Today was my first experience with Chem-Dry and I will definitely be a returning customer! The foot tracks on my stairway carpeting are completely clean! I am so happy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

We had Chemdry clean the carpet in our offices at Glass Doctor and Dygert Trim on a Saturday. They did an amazing job! Arrived on time, and everything looks and smells so clean! We will definitely use them again in the future! Thanks Jack & Brock!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2019

Very professional and fast service. We are a call center and the machine they use is very quiet. Everything was done so efficiently and quickly it did not effect our business at all.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 06 2019

Crew showed up timely, called in advance, and where very helpful in explaining which package would be best suited for my needs. This is my third time using their services and will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

The guys came in and did a wonderful job! Had a tough stain in one of the bedrooms, I knew it probably wasn't going to come out and you actually can barely see it now! Very happy with our service. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 19 2019

Carpet looks great.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE