Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

We are very happy with the job the Chem-Dry of Michiana technician did on our many area rugs today. He did a really great job. We chose Chem-Dry because most of our rooms have Bellawood hardwood and they use a process that doesn't leave very much remaining moisture in the carpet. The rugs look beautiful again, like new and they dried within a few hours. Very impressed - Thank you! The Thornton's.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2018

I had four bedroom carpets cleaned. Each had had spill or two from either the kids or dogs. Chem-Dry came in and did a great job of removing all the stains and the carpets dried rather quickly. The communication with the team working on my carpets was great. I wasn't home during the cleaning but I did have someone at the house while they were working and the team seemed very professional and considerate.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

I had my furniture cleaned and it came out beautiful! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

We have light beige carpet throughout. We chose it before we had any pets. However, we now have a dog and *5* cats, all rescues, and it’s a real chore keeping the carpet looking good.. I am always astounded at how new it looks after Chem-Dry has cleaned it. They’re magicians!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Pleased with service, very courteous and pleasant employees in office and at our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2018

Mike did an excellent job. He comes to clean our carpets/rugs every couple of months due to pets and it always looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2018

Everyone did a great job and my carpets look and feel so clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2018

Fast , on time , efficient and honest about the evaluations of our flooring. Use Them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

If I recommend Chem Dry to a friend I will assure them that they need to get a clear indication when service will be provided.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

We have had Jack before but not the time before this time. He is very knowledgable and precise. I will request Jack the next time I make an appointment. You do our carpets every year and the tile and grout about every other year. We are very satisfied with your service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE