Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2017

I have been very pleased with the service and results of ChemDry. They came out and went over some spots that I couldn't get out as a result of guacamole in December and then I took advantage of the 20% off deal for Feb and just had them out to do all the carpets and I have been very pleased!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

Excellent services provided by an amazing group of people! From the office experience to the in home experience Chem-Dry of Michiana was great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 07 2017

We have had Chem-Dry clean carpets and upholstery in my 87 year-old mother's house two times now. They are extremely thoughtful, helpful, and efficient, and the house always looks and smells terrific when they're done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2013

Chem-Dry has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years. It always dries quickly and looks fantastic! Thank you for such professional service and prompt arrival times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2017

Everything I asked for was done and done very well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2017

So the team just left and I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome! The carpet looks great and I was concerned about a few specific areas. Those stains no longer exist. The staff both on the phone and the technicians were outstanding! Great Job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2017

The gentlemen who came to our home were courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and hard-working. With two dogs over 13 years, one specific carpet had issues. They worked hard to eliminate the odors, and detected stains easily. This drier method is great! I wish I could have had the entire house done in one visit!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2016

These guys are good! They are clean, careful, dependable, and on time. They double check what I want done. Make special note of any trouble spots. AND, they are friendly guys, too. You can trust having them in your home. I would feel 100% comfortable having them come even if I weren't home and be confident they would do exactly what I was expecting.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE