Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

service men were friendly and helpful Left everything spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

The scheduling was easy. I have never been a fanew of the 3 hour window scheduling many companies do, but I was able to call them at the beginning of the window and get a more precise time. They are very professional and courteous. My…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2017

I was very pleased with the results and all was done in a very timely matter.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

We had both carpet and upholstery cleaned. Technicians arrived on time and were polite and professional. We were very impressed with how good carpet and upholstery looks. The charges are higher than competitors, but we think that they…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2017

Very reliable service with competent workers that do a good job. Product is the best at carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

fast service. friendly people

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Chem Dry was at my home recently to clean my family room furniture. They were punctual, professional and did a wonderful job. Extremely flexible when I added a chair that I originally did not schedule for cleaning in advance. I have used them several times and love the results!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

We were very pleased with the cleaning of both our carpet and upholstered furniture. Definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2017

Came right on time, very professional, explained the process and made sure I was happy with what they did. What more could you ask for? RESPONSE FROM Chem-Dry of Michiana: Thank you for your business and your comments Marcia!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2017

Chem dry is great, on time, professional and reasonable. All personnel are courteous and helpful. Have used for years and they have gotten out stains that I was sure ruined the carpet. Always recommend when I can.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE