Read Chem-Dry of Michiana's Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristen Nevill source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2020

Chem-Dry did a great job on our carpets! They came out on short notice and were so kind and helpful. Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Jennifer Albaugh source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandy Berndt source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2020

The 2 men who came to clean my carpets were friendly, polite and very professional. I have already started telling my friends and neighbors about how good of a job they did and what a value the cost was.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

susan beggs source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2020

Pleased with service and workmanship. They were very informative and fast cleaning my sectional sofa. Would definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Showers source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2020

Chem-Dry of Michiana helped clean our carpets of old stains and odors. They were very professional and showed up early. Definitely recommend them and will use them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shelley Kuriata source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly R. source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2020

Upon arrival, Daniel and his helper introduced themselves. They both wore uniform shirts and face masks. They measured the areas we needed cleaned and gave a price total before starting to clean the carpet. They worked quickly and quietly. Each man knew his job and they worked together to complete the job. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the equipment. When Daniel brought in the equipment, the cord was neatly wrapped in a figure eight. No tangles, no mess, just organized and ready to go. The carpet was cleaned well and dried within a couple of hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean Leonard source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2020

locally owned and always very responsive. I highly recommend their process.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE