Read Chem-Dry of Michiana's Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carmela K. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2020

Arrived in time Provided estimate Work was done efficiently and effectively Courteous

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pat R. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2020

Very professional. Great job. Was surprised that they didn’t wear masks

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joy B. source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2020

Defiantly will use chem dry again! The process was easy to schedule and the employees were professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Glenna W. source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

They did an excellent job & I would Highly recommend them .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelsey Fotopoulos source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Theresa Zahr source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2020

Friendly customer service. Easy to schedule and punctual. Professional and did the job in a timely manner. Good coupons on their website. Our dog likes to chew slobbery tennis balls on the couch and made it stink. Couch smells great now!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paula Schaffer source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2020

I had a great experience with Chem-Dry. They arrived on time, were very professional and answered all my questions. I would definitely call them again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Doran source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2020

I couldn’t be happier the Chem-Dry Michiana. Jack and Brandon were professional, very friendly and did a phenomenal job. The price for having my entire home cleaned was unbelievable. I only have one regret.... I waited too long to have them come back. Moving forward, I’ll see them same time next year. Thank you for making me happy.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rachel W. source icon for review

Published Jun 12 2020

While both of the gentlemen were good, the young man, Brandon, was just so very personable. He told me that I would be so pleased with the way the carpets looked once they dried. He also had the most pleasant, upbeat personality. 5 stars to Brandon. Rachel Wain

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy Schrock source icon for review

Published Jun 10 2020

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE