Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2016

2f314c77c74dc975223659542b145374

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2016

Very professional work. Our old carpet always looks like new and stains aren't "hiding" to come back a day later. Really appreciate the fact they are "green. ". Can't say enough good things and would recommend to all. Feel prices are reasonable which is a bonus.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2016

Jack and Brandon are very conscientious and always do an amazing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2016

Have used this company many times and have always been delighted with every aspect of their work. From scheduling (prompt and courteous), to arrival time as promised, to personable and competent technicians, to carpeting that is beautifully clean and dry in a few hours, they are excellent! I have been especially impressed with their work on stains, particularly those caused by house plants! I can't imagine ever using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2016

Not only is ChemDry professional, they are considerate and easy to work with. As a realtor, I was caught in a situation where the carpets in a home needed to be cleaned immediately, so the new owners could move in! ChemDry of Michiana…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 30 2015

I have had 4 Carpet Cleanings done. They do a consistently good job cleaning and taking care of any spots. The cleaning is an all natural cleaning. They win high praise from both my dog and myself. Looking forward to my next carpet…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 24 2015

I especially like that the carpets dry so fast.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2015

I am very pleased with the Chem-Dry Process. The technician was very professional and efficient. I will definitely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 25 2015

The quality of service was excellent. Our carpets look great. The young men made certain that our wood floors were protected while they worked on the carpets . The young men were also very good with our 3 dogs!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE