Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

The whole process was seamless, from when i called to order a rug cleaning, all the way to when they completed the job. no fuss, no muss! They arrived on time. They completed in the time they said. great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

Was given a prompt appointment, technician was on time for the service and was polite and professional. My carpets look and smell much better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Used you guys before and will use your services again, very professional, we are very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2018

Thanks for coming to the rescue after my dog got sick on two rooms of carpet! Your guys were wonderful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2018

I had a very large space, all Travertine tile and Ed and his crew worked magic. There were some red wine stains that they were able to get out and overall it looks spectacular!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

We are very satisfied with the work done and with the friendliness of the office and the techs. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2017

Great service, reasonable price and a professional, courteous staff. Well worth calling!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

This has been my first experience with Chem-Dry and I will never use another carpet cleaning service! They did an excellent job and actually got out some stains that I never thought they could. My light colored carpet looks like new and I couldn't be more pleased! I recommend Chem-Dry highly!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

This is my first experience with Chem-Dry and this is the only service I will ever use in the future! I had stains in my light beige carpet that I thought would never come out. The carpet now looks like new! The staff were professional and friendly and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Chem-Dry!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE