Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2018

Mike and his assistant did a great job. On time, very professional and our carpet looks new again. He even got the coffee stain out.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2018

Once again, I am more than happy with the service, professionalism and efficiency we received today from your team! Our carpets, couch and chair look brand new and the house smells wonderful! See you the next time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2018

Our specialist was on time, professional and quick. The cost was VERY reasonable to clean, deodorize and protect the entire home. The job was amazing and will definitely use Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2018

Very satisfied

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2018

We have white carpet and we "live " on it as a family. We also have a two story home and the stairs take a beating. Chem Dry restores to like new . The stairs came out beautifully . ( I was amazed ) I couldn't be happier. The two…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2018

Excellent service !

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 21 2018

Expensive but worth it,

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2018

I was not there when they arrived or did the service but my carpet looks great. My friend let them in and said all went well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

We have light beige carpet throughout. We chose it before we had any pets. However, we now have a dog and *5* cats, all rescues, and it’s a real chore keeping the carpet looking good.. I am always astounded at how new it looks after…

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE