Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

This is my first experience with Chem-Dry and this is the only service I will ever use in the future! I had stains in my light beige carpet that I thought would never come out. The carpet now looks like new! The staff were professional and friendly and completed the job quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

I am more than 100% satisfied! The staff were professional and friendly. There were a few stains that I thought would never come out of my carpet and when the job was completed, my light beige carpet looks brand new. With this drier method of cleaning, there is definitely a shorter period of dampness making it easier to resume activity in the cleaned areas. After this experience, I would never consider using any other company. I'll be spreading the good word about Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

From start to finish, the entire process was seamless. Every room came out beautifully, and several days after our cleaning, the carpets still smell beautiful and clean. We will absolutely be calling for repeat business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

My floor look great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2017

Wonderful customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

They worked quickly, but thoroughly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2017

Technicians were courteous and professional. They did a great job! Our carpet looks and smells wonderful...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2017

Ed & Dawn Frutig have outstanding team members. Everyone from office staff to their cleaning technicians are all curtious and polite. Customer satisfaction is truely the upmost priority. My tile floors were done last year and still look as good as the day they were cleaned. My carpets look wonderful and my entire home smells fresh and clean. Excellent Service!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE