Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2015

Brandon and Austin did a wonderful job on my carpet and upholstery. Very impressed with their thoroughness and professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2015

Arrived on time & got started, did a great job. Rugs & furniture look great. So happy we chose Chem-Dry of Michiana. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2015

This company is awesome! We always receive the best service both by phone (when scheduling) and when they come to clean our carpets. Both John and Jack are such hard workers and get our carpets really clean. I recommend Chem-Dry to anyone who asks about carpet cleaning services. They also do a get job with cleaning tile/grout, too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2015

On time, professional, and appropriately priced. I will definitely use Chem Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2015

The guys did a great job! The were friendly and professional, and made sure the job was done right. I was thrilled with the job they did for us. The carpets look great and the upholstery looks new. Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2015

I love the service I received from Chem-Dry. My carpets always look like new. The techs that have cleaned my carpet have be professional and courteous.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2015

The employees were super nice and and they did a very good job at cleaning our carpet. I like the process that they use to clean. It drys fast and it does not leave any type of chemical smell. 10/10 I would hire them again to clean my carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2015

Excellent job, professional & pleasant workers - I would call on them again as well as highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2015

Cannot say enough good things about the two servicemen who arrived on time and were courteous and prompt. A Super Job!!!! Chem-Dry is the only carpet cleaning system we would or will use. There process is thorough quick and leaves my…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2015

We've had the absolute best experience with them!!! They were easy to make an appointment with, gave us a 4-hour window, called 30 minutes before arrival, and did an excellent job cleaning our carpets. When we had a mysterious spot reappear, they can back out, no questions asked and cleaned it again (asking good questions to figure out the problem). Such excellent customer service!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE