Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2015

Excellent Service.  Prompt courteous service people. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Carpet and upholstery Cleaning Company

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 05 2015

We wanted to try Chem-Dry due to less water/cleaner so the carpet wet would not wet for days on end... They did a fantastic job and the time to dry was hours instead of days!!!!! Awesome Job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2015

The carpets looked great - I will definitely use Chem-Dry again and will recommend to my friends!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 04 2015

I have been utilizing Chem- Dry for over a year now and they have been great to work with. They show up when they say they will and they do a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2015

Both Mike and Robert were very professional. We would highly recommend them and all the other Chem-Dry techs we've had in the past.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2015

Jack and Brandon always do an outstanding job for us. Their attention to detail is impecable. The carpets dry quickly and look beautiful. Tom Shoff Elkhart

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 14 2015

I first used Chem-Dry when we moved to the area to clean all the carpet in the house we bought and I have used them ever since!  Besides cleaning our carpets, they have cleaned upholstery and tile and grout. I am always happy with the results their professional technicians provide.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2015

If there were 6 stars, I would easily rate Chem-Dry a 6. We had a basement flood and they came within 2 hours and on a weekend. took care of the problem with first rate equipment and personnel . excellent results!! a week later, we had our upstairs and basement carpets cleaned and they looked so good we are putting off buying new. I'm 74 years and do not give accolades easy but these folks are terrific!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2014

I just had my carpet and upholstery cleaned today. The gentlemen got out stains that I thought would never come out and my carpet looks fantastic. And the upholstery looks like new...I can't believe how much better my sofa looks!!! I will be using Chem-Dry again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE