Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I'm a long time customer and have always been pleased with service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Especially having pets, and a light beige carpet (chosen before we had any pets!), I've used Chem-Dry MANY times. They always do an amazing job, getting out what I considered a lost cause. I can't say enough good about them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

Efficient, fast, and friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Brendon & David arrived on time & started right away. They cleaned family room rug, area rug, couch & love seat. Also, had stairs cleaned. All looks & smells great. They did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2017

It is like buying new carpet. They do an excellent job and the carpet dries quickly. I highly recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2017

I have used Chem Dry for many many years and continue to recommend to my family and friends. I would never use water based cleaning in my home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2017

I am always impressed with the prompt and excellent service --- I prefer the type of cleaning product provided by Chem-Dry and the hard work by the technicians which result in clean and restored carpets/furniture. Thank you for your great work! Lyn

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2017

Great work! Very satisfied. I will definitely use your service again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2017

We had LIGHT BEIGE carpet installed when we moved in, before we had any pets. Now, with 2 dogs and 3 cats, it feels (and looks!) more like a farm. I’ve been dealing with Chem-Dry for 9 years, and they never cease to amaze me with how new they make it look!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2017

My large kitchen and small dining room cost $428 for tile cleaning and sealing, which reflects $1.50/sq ft with 15% off (coupon). The two technicians were friendly and efficient, worked about 1.75 hours and did a very nice job. I am pleased with the result, but a little shocked by the cost.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE