Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 23 2019

Professional and honest

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2019

Very friendly and helpful

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2019

Friendly, professional service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2019

The service men called ahead to confirm the appointment, ARRIVED ON TIME. wORKED EFFICIENTLY AND QUICKLEY. THEY DIDN'T PRESSURE ME TO UPSELL. tHEY ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE TO OTHERS.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

Scheduling my carpet cleaning online was easy and fast. On the day of my appointment, the technicians arrived within the suggested timeframe and were very courteous, careful with our furniture, and efficient. Our carpets are noticeably cleaner and any highly dingy areas or spots are no longer visible. Great experience!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 16 2019

I appreciated being able to schedule my own cleaning appointment online - the website was easy to navigate and the process was quick. On the day of my carpet cleaning, the gentlemen who cleaned our carpets arrived within the suggested timeframe and were courteous, careful with our furniture, and efficient. Our carpets are much cleaner - even the high traffic areas that previously looked dingy. I would not hesitate to use ChemDry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2019

I am very pleased with the job. Looks great and liked not having the life taken out of my carpet with steam.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2019

I have always been happy with Chem-Dry. Recently I had an emergency cleaning I had to have done before a meeting, and they pulled through for me and was able to make a break in there schedule to get this done right away. Great customer care.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE