Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 17 2015

If there were 6 stars, I would easily rate Chem-Dry a 6. We had a basement flood and they came within 2 hours and on a weekend. took care of the problem with first rate equipment and personnel . excellent results!! a week later, we had our upstairs and basement carpets cleaned and they looked so good we are putting off buying new. I'm 74 years and do not give accolades easy but these folks are terrific!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2014

I just had my carpet and upholstery cleaned today. The gentlemen got out stains that I thought would never come out and my carpet looks fantastic. And the upholstery looks like new...I can't believe how much better my sofa looks!!! I will be using Chem-Dry again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2013

Chem-Dry has been the ONLY company we let into our home.  Their Technicians are careful and thoughtful.  Their product is even better.  We have had the same beige carpet throughout our ranch home for the past 19 years...and it looks amazing because of Chem-Dry!  It's been through two teens, their friends, the spills and the occasional pet accidents.  We have a family dog and never worry about the chemicals hurting the dog because they are pet friendly.  I would highly recommend for your home or business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2015

The service techs arrived promptly. They worked quickly and efficiently as a team. My carpet looks better than I expected! Great service for a fair price. I am so pleased I decided to go with Chem Dry. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry of Michiana..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2015

Absolutely magnificent!!!! They definitely are the best in not only carpets, but slate tile floors as well, the guys there are truly amazing and trustworthy!!! I'll never use anyone else!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2011

My experience with Chem-Dry of Michiana was awesome !!  My carpets look ,smell and feel wonderful. The dry time was a few hours and  not soaked like traditional steam cleaners.  The techinicans arrived (even on time) and explained everything to me. I knew the exact cost before they started, they went right to work and the two guys worked really well as a team. They  were a pleasure to have in my home.  I will be using them for all my carpet cleaning needs !!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2015

596cb267b45ee3153d35bec72ac84f5f

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2013

56a294b33bc0e44cb84a95dda79636e8

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2014

0360f207f831911395f39a16fa015b4c

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE