Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

It always amazes me that the workers get out every stain, even the ones that I consider a “lost cause”. We chose light beige carpet when we moved into our house. That was before we had any pets. Over the 10 yrs., we’ve accumulated a dog…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

The carpet cleaners at Chem-Dry are courteous and professional.They came within the 4-hour window, pre-treated the urine spots from my puppy, and left the whole carpet as clean as the spot that was covered by a small rug! And the chemicals are non-toxic to pets and small people! Will definitely call them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Great job cleaning area rugs and also my furniture!! Couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the work! They were on time, and completed the job in the time stated for a good value! Thanks!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2018

The final result exceeded all expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

The staff were friendly and professional. Our technician was able to get hard to clean stains and odors out of our carpet and furniture.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Was able to schedule a carpet cleaning for the next day, and they did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Always a nice job done by Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

They did a great job. On time and stayed with quoted price.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2018

The two men who cleaned the carpet were very professional and did a wonderful job. They never stopped working from the time they started until they were done. The end result was a very clean carpet. I couldn't be more satisfied and will…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2018

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE