Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2011

I had my carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry of Michiana and had a wonderful experience. They did a superior job on the carpets. And the Technician was well experience and answered all my questions. Was very friendly and knowlegable. I will recommend this company to all of my friends to use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2011

Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpets for years and always do a fantastic job. Recently they cleaned our tile and grout and our oriental rugs and they have never looked better. From the intial phone call to the workers that came to our house, the experience was great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2012

It was easy to set up the appointment and the guys showed up on time. They were very respectful and carefully moved the furniture. We were very impressed with the quality of the cleaning. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry of Michiana to anyone needing their services. You will not be disappointed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2012

Our carpets look so clean. The techs were professional and did a good job. I will have Chem-Dry clean my carpets again and will recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2012

Chem Dry cleaned our upholstery and it's never looked better. Amazing how bright and clean our furniture is!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2013

Chem-Dry has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years. It always dries quickly and looks fantastic! Thank you for such professional service and prompt arrival times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2011

prompt, on time. carpets have never looked this good.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2011

So far, I have never had any problems with Chem Dry. I have used Chem Dry for the past 6 - 7 years and have been satisfied.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2011

Very happy with service. There was a stain that another company had tried to remove without success. I was surprised to see that Chem-Dry was able to remove the spot. We were also pleased with how soon the carpet dried.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2011

There may be a bit of a residue with the stain treatment. Overall things are good.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE