Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

We liked the fact that they gave us an estimate of the price before they started.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

service men were friendly and helpful Left everything spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Chem Dry was at my home recently to clean my family room furniture. They were punctual, professional and did a wonderful job. Extremely flexible when I added a chair that I originally did not schedule for cleaning in advance. I have used them several times and love the results!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

We were very pleased with the cleaning of both our carpet and upholstered furniture. Definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2017

Chem dry is great, on time, professional and reasonable. All personnel are courteous and helpful. Have used for years and they have gotten out stains that I was sure ruined the carpet. Always recommend when I can.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2017

GREAT job! Came right on time, very professional, explained the process and we have a nice clean carpet. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2017

They were able to come out that same day to get some terrible stains out of my couch. Looks great!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2017

I have been very pleased with the service and results of ChemDry. They came out and went over some spots that I couldn't get out as a result of guacamole in December and then I took advantage of the 20% off deal for Feb and just had them out to do all the carpets and I have been very pleased!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2017

Excellent services provided by an amazing group of people! From the office experience to the in home experience Chem-Dry of Michiana was great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2017

A new Feedback review was sent.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE