Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2010

The technicians were friendly and efficient. They completed the job in a very short time and the carpet looks great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2010

We were very happy with the cleaning. Our carpet looks like new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2010

I will use them again and recommend them to others

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 05 2010

great service, friendly, did a wonderful job. I have already referred them to someone I work with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 19 2010

guys were a little late but called to let me know. did a great job, very professional, it's good when your a little late that means business is good and if business is good your company must be doing a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2010

I like to use Chem Dry and have been a long-time customer for years. In this current economy, however, it has been too costly to clean my carpet every 6 months as I would like to...Please continue sending coupon cards and consider the…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2010

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE TECH'S THAT CAME TO THE HOUSE TO DO THE ACTUAL CARPET CLEANING.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2010

Thought more area would be done. Overall good job. Liked the clean lemon scent. Wished it could have stayed longer.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 10 2010

- The two service men were pleasant, efficient and did all of the necessary moving of large furniture. - My carpets are clean and the process was able to remove stains that other cleaning firms were not able to remove. - Everything…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2010

Excellent job!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE