Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2017

I have used Chem Dry for many many years and continue to recommend to my family and friends. I would never use water based cleaning in my home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2017

It is like buying new carpet. They do an excellent job and the carpet dries quickly. I highly recommend Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Brendon & David arrived on time & started right away. They cleaned family room rug, area rug, couch & love seat. Also, had stairs cleaned. All looks & smells great. They did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2017

Jack was here at the scheduled time, explained what they were going to do and did a five star job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

I had a great experience with Chem-Dry of Michiana. The 2 gentlemen that came to my home to clean my carpets were courteous and informative. The price of the service was reasonable! I will be calling them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

Efficient, fast, and friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Especially having pets, and a light beige carpet (chosen before we had any pets!), I've used Chem-Dry MANY times. They always do an amazing job, getting out what I considered a lost cause. I can't say enough good about them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2017

Very polite staff, effective product, great results. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE