Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

We have used Chem Dry for 33 years. Staff is always polite and do the job well, what more is there to say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I'm a long time customer and have always been pleased with service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

The guys showed up on time, got right to work and did a great job. Overall I was pleased with the work the did in our office building.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2017

Great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

Having 3 dogs, our carpets are always under "attack" but after the guys from Chem-Dry did their magic, we have clean and rejuvenated carpets! They worked quickly and efficiently, were very professional and answered any questions. We used…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 24 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2017

This company really knows how to clean carpets, & doggy stains & odors are removed. They keep my carpets looking great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 20 2017

Our experience with Chem-Dry was great. The men arrived on time and started work right away. They were friendly and professional and did a wonderful job on the carpet. We will definitely use these services again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2017

I have used Chem Dry on several occasions. The staff are always very friendly, profession and do a fantastic job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

would recommend

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE