Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2010

Overall very positive experience. No hard sales, came quicky after I called and did a great job. Friendly, efficient people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2010

As always I am more than pleased with Chem Dry work and do recommend them to friends and family !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 11 2010

only problem was strong smell from deodorizer RESPONSE FROM Chem-Dry of Michiana: Cleaning solutions are completely odorless. We apply a deodorizer at no charge for the benefit of the customer and that is completely optional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2010

My carpets came out really clean except there is still one spot some what visible. I was hoping that it would also liven my carpet back up instead of it being matted down so much but it's a Berber carpet and didn't know if it would or not.…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2010

Our off white couch with flowers now looks brite and colorful again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2010

I think we are pleased with the Chem-Dri service. We did not see themm put the added stain protection on---this was not explained to us (how it was done) so we are trusting them. It has only been several days since the carpet was cleaned,…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2010

Quick and easy, good communication, clean carpet

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2010

We considered getting new carpet for the whole house but decided to save money and have the upstairs carpets cleaned. The carpets were cleaned so well that it feels like we HAVE new carpet! Great Job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2010

Good service, just a little pricey

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE