Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2013

Chem-Dry has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years. It always dries quickly and looks fantastic! Thank you for such professional service and prompt arrival times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2017

Everything I asked for was done and done very well.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 18 2017

So the team just left and I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome! The carpet looks great and I was concerned about a few specific areas. Those stains no longer exist. The staff both on the phone and the technicians were outstanding! Great Job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 14 2017

The gentlemen who came to our home were courteous, respectful, knowledgeable, and hard-working. With two dogs over 13 years, one specific carpet had issues. They worked hard to eliminate the odors, and detected stains easily. This drier method is great! I wish I could have had the entire house done in one visit!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2016

These guys are good! They are clean, careful, dependable, and on time. They double check what I want done. Make special note of any trouble spots. AND, they are friendly guys, too. You can trust having them in your home. I would feel 100% comfortable having them come even if I weren't home and be confident they would do exactly what I was expecting.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2016

Called Chem Dry and spoke to Ashley. Needed a quick carpet cleaning for my offices. They came within 24 hours, charged me a very reasonable rate, were courteous, and then called me back the following week to make sure I was happy with the results. Will definitely use them again. If you have any commercial properties needing carpet attention, call them. You will be happy you did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2016

Great communication from the office staff. They were here on time, very friendly and efficient. I've had my carpet cleaned before with so-so results. After the ChemDry cleaning, my carpet looks new. They also cleaned my dining room chair seats with wonderful results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2012

loved doing bushiness with them

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2016

Chem-Dry is the only service I've used for 30 years! They are the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 27 2016

Awesome cleaning, had carpet cleaned downstairs on Monday, I was impressed and made an appointment for upstairs on Friday. My carpet looks great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE