Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2019

Very efficient, pleasant, wonderful results. Would recommend as 5 star!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 26 2019

They were professional as well as friendly. Our carpet and love seat looks so much cleaner. The carpet was dry enough to walk on in a couple hours and all the way dry by the next day.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2019

I am always very satisfied with my carpet cleaning. The carpet always looks good when the technicians are done, I appreciate their willingness to show me the areas that need cleaning due to our pets. This was the first time I had tile/grout cleaned. I was disappointed that the carpet and tile could not all be done on the same day. The tile/grout that was cleaned looks cleaner. The only downfall was the water spots that were left on my hard wood floors where water dripped from their hoses. The spots cleaned up easily, but it would have been nice if the technicians might have wiped them up before they left.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2019

The techs called to let me know they were on their way and got the job done quickly, efficiently and very clean and attentive to troubled spots.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2019

They did a wonderful job, very professional and worked fast! I will use them again! Office very friendly too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 14 2019

We’ve used Chem Dry a number of times. They arrived on time and did a great job. Always very good service and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2019

Swift service. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2019

Technician did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2019

Tech was on time and thorough.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE