Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2016

f0f0138f3fa965da957b2d078168e6ca

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 19 2016

Great Job!! They removed stains I didn't think would come out! I will definitely use them again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2016

They did an AMAZING job with our carpets! Having 2 dogs that both shed, the floors were stained, and looked dingy. But afterwards they made them look like brand new, and smell amazing! Great job guys! Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2016

They were able to get out old pet stains and made the 7 year old carpet look brand new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2016

Excellent service on our apartment for carpet cleaning! Very fast and friendly service that can work with pets on location. The carpet is looking great! Highly recommended!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2016

2f314c77c74dc975223659542b145374

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2016

Very professional work. Our old carpet always looks like new and stains aren't "hiding" to come back a day later. Really appreciate the fact they are "green. ". Can't say enough good things and would recommend to all. Feel prices are reasonable which is a bonus.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 02 2016

Jack and Brandon are very conscientious and always do an amazing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2016

Have used this company many times and have always been delighted with every aspect of their work. From scheduling (prompt and courteous), to arrival time as promised, to personable and competent technicians, to carpeting that is beautifully clean and dry in a few hours, they are excellent! I have been especially impressed with their work on stains, particularly those caused by house plants! I can't imagine ever using anyone else.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE