Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2015

Called ahead as promised; arrived and were ready to begin their task of making my home "clean" again. The techs were efficient and concerned about their methods and knew what their job duties and responsibilities are. Great Team!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2015

567f3916ceb5d198a01c3b00c8ba74e2

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 22 2015

The nicest, most knowledgable folks in the industry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2015

They arrived at the time agreed. They completed the job within time frame required and got all dirt, stain and other marks out of basement family room and the carpeted stairs. The stairs were matted and very dirty and they look great! …

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2015

Brandon and Austin did a wonderful job on my carpet and upholstery. Very impressed with their thoroughness and professionalism.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 10 2015

Arrived on time & got started, did a great job. Rugs & furniture look great. So happy we chose Chem-Dry of Michiana. We will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2015

This company is awesome! We always receive the best service both by phone (when scheduling) and when they come to clean our carpets. Both John and Jack are such hard workers and get our carpets really clean. I recommend Chem-Dry to anyone who asks about carpet cleaning services. They also do a get job with cleaning tile/grout, too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2015

On time, professional, and appropriately priced. I will definitely use Chem Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2015

The guys did a great job! The were friendly and professional, and made sure the job was done right. I was thrilled with the job they did for us. The carpets look great and the upholstery looks new. Thank you so much!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE