Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

We are very satisfied with the work done and with the friendliness of the office and the techs. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2018

Thanks for coming to the rescue after my dog got sick on two rooms of carpet! Your guys were wonderful!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Used you guys before and will use your services again, very professional, we are very satisfied!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2018

The two men who cleaned the carpet were very professional and did a wonderful job. They never stopped working from the time they started until they were done. The end result was a very clean carpet. I couldn't be more satisfied and will continue to have Chemdry clean my carpets in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Was able to schedule a carpet cleaning for the next day, and they did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 20 2018

Always a nice job done by Chem Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2018

The final result exceeded all expectations.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Great job cleaning area rugs and also my furniture!! Couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the work! They were on time, and completed the job in the time stated for a good value! Thanks!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2018

They called 30 minutes before they came as I was told and did the job quickly and well, taking out most of the stains I thought would be impossible.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

It always amazes me that the workers get out every stain, even the ones that I consider a “lost cause”. We chose light beige carpet when we moved into our house. That was before we had any pets. Over the 10 yrs., we’ve accumulated a dog and *5* kitties. Chem-Dry has gotten out everything that these animals could throw at it, including when we had an 80 lb. old greyhound (now deceased) who brought a considerable portion of the yard in on his feet every time he came in. I would not hesitate to recommend Chem-Dry to anyone, for any kind of cleaning problem!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE