Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2018

We are very happy with the job the Chem-Dry of Michiana technician did on our many area rugs today. He did a really great job. We chose Chem-Dry because most of our rooms have Bellawood hardwood and they use a process that doesn't leave very much remaining moisture in the carpet. The rugs look beautiful again, like new and they dried within a few hours. Very impressed - Thank you! The Thornton's.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

I had my furniture cleaned and it came out beautiful! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2018

Mike did an excellent job. He comes to clean our carpets/rugs every couple of months due to pets and it always looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

Fast , on time , efficient and honest about the evaluations of our flooring. Use Them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2018

Everyone did a great job and my carpets look and feel so clean.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

If I recommend Chem Dry to a friend I will assure them that they need to get a clear indication when service will be provided. RESPONSE FROM Chem-Dry of Michiana: Thank you for your business Leticia and your comments. I have looked at…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

We have had Jack before but not the time before this time. He is very knowledgable and precise. I will request Jack the next time I make an appointment. You do our carpets every year and the tile and grout about every other year. We…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2018

On time. Techs very personable. Carpets cleaned look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2018

Professional service-They were kind, knowledgeable, and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Chem-Dry! From scheduling and speaking to their team to the actually cleaning it’s self their team has gone above and beyond. I will definitely be using them again. Thank you Chem-Dry!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE