Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2018

Professional service-They were kind, knowledgeable, and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2018

On time. Techs very personable. Carpets cleaned look great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2018

We have had Jack before but not the time before this time. He is very knowledgable and precise. I will request Jack the next time I make an appointment. You do our carpets every year and the tile and grout about every other year. We are very satisfied with your service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2018

If I recommend Chem Dry to a friend I will assure them that they need to get a clear indication when service will be provided.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2018

Fast , on time , efficient and honest about the evaluations of our flooring. Use Them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2018

Mike did an excellent job. He comes to clean our carpets/rugs every couple of months due to pets and it always looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2018

Pleased with service, very courteous and pleasant employees in office and at our home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 14 2018

We have light beige carpet throughout. We chose it before we had any pets. However, we now have a dog and *5* cats, all rescues, and it’s a real chore keeping the carpet looking good.. I am always astounded at how new it looks after Chem-Dry has cleaned it. They’re magicians!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2018

I had four bedroom carpets cleaned. Each had had spill or two from either the kids or dogs. Chem-Dry came in and did a great job of removing all the stains and the carpets dried rather quickly. The communication with the team working on my carpets was great. I wasn't home during the cleaning but I did have someone at the house while they were working and the team seemed very professional and considerate.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2018

I was not there when they arrived or did the service but my carpet looks great. My friend let them in and said all went well.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE