Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

I am so impressed with Chem-Dry. I have four dogs and my carpets were a mess. I can't believe how clean they are and they smell great! I am very happy. The service team was great as well!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

Had problems with dog smell. Did an excellent job of removing odor.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2019

Best in the business!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 04 2019

Fast and excellent work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

I specifically ask for Jack, he always does a wonderful job and to all my expectations. A job well done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

Very happy with the service as always. We have used Chem Dry for many years for our carpets and couches. All the staff is very professional, timely and does great work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 03 2019

We had all our carpets cleaned earlier this week by Chem Dry and the 2 guys that did the job really worked hard and made sure the job was done right! Upon completion, our house smelled great and the carpets looked like new 😁!! We will definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone who needs carpet or upholstery cleaning!! Thanks again Chem Dry 😉!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 15 2019

They were on time and courteous. The carpets looked great and they were clean. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

We had Chemdry clean the carpet in our offices at Glass Doctor and Dygert Trim on a Saturday. They did an amazing job! Arrived on time, and everything looks and smells so clean! We will definitely use them again in the future! Thanks Jack & Brock!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE