Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2018

They are prompt and efficient and always do a good job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

The same guys who cleaned my carpets last year returned to do the family room again after my puppy had some training accidents. They did a great job getting dark spots out, and now the whole room is as clean as the part under the fireplace…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 05 2018

very friendly

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2018

Very friendly and efficient staff. Carpet came out very clean. Would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 10 2018

We are so happy with the results Chem-dry provided. Their team members arrived promptly upon scheduled time. They measures out areas to be cleaned, and didn't bat an eye when I added a room at the very last second. They took their time in answering my questions and quickly and efficiently went to work. I was sceptical that my carpets would look the way I wanted, because with 3 dogs and years and years of children and family, they were looking really rough. However, to my surprise, they not only got my carpet clean but it looks brand new again! My nice thick pile is no longer matted down, it not only looks nice but it feels amazing and smells even better! Thank you Chem-dry! We definetly won't be waiting so long for our next service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2018

They called 30 minutes before they came as I was told and did the job quickly and well, taking out most of the stains I thought would be impossible.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

It always amazes me that the workers get out every stain, even the ones that I consider a “lost cause”. We chose light beige carpet when we moved into our house. That was before we had any pets. Over the 10 yrs., we’ve accumulated a dog…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

The carpet cleaners at Chem-Dry are courteous and professional.They came within the 4-hour window, pre-treated the urine spots from my puppy, and left the whole carpet as clean as the spot that was covered by a small rug! And the chemicals are non-toxic to pets and small people! Will definitely call them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2018

Great job cleaning area rugs and also my furniture!! Couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the work! They were on time, and completed the job in the time stated for a good value! Thanks!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE