Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2018

Perfect! On time, professional, got the tough stains out, moved chairs etc out of the way. Can't say enough good things!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

The whole process was seamless, from when i called to order a rug cleaning, all the way to when they completed the job. no fuss, no muss! They arrived on time. They completed in the time they said. great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 26 2018

Was given a prompt appointment, technician was on time for the service and was polite and professional. My carpets look and smell much better!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2018

We are very satisfied with the work done and with the friendliness of the office and the techs. Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 12 2018

I had a very large space, all Travertine tile and Ed and his crew worked magic. There were some red wine stains that they were able to get out and overall it looks spectacular!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2017

From start to finish, the entire process was seamless. Every room came out beautifully, and several days after our cleaning, the carpets still smell beautiful and clean. We will absolutely be calling for repeat business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

This is my first experience with Chem-Dry and this is the only service I will ever use in the future! I had stains in my light beige carpet that I thought would never come out. The carpet now looks like new! The staff were professional…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2017

Great service, reasonable price and a professional, courteous staff. Well worth calling!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 10 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

I am more than 100% satisfied! The staff were professional and friendly. There were a few stains that I thought would never come out of my carpet and when the job was completed, my light beige carpet looks brand new. With this drier method of cleaning, there is definitely a shorter period of dampness making it easier to resume activity in the cleaned areas. After this experience, I would never consider using any other company. I'll be spreading the good word about Chem-Dry!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE