Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

I had a great experience with Chem-Dry of Michiana. The 2 gentlemen that came to my home to clean my carpets were courteous and informative. The price of the service was reasonable! I will be calling them again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2017

Brendon & David arrived on time & started right away. They cleaned family room rug, area rug, couch & love seat. Also, had stairs cleaned. All looks & smells great. They did a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2017

Efficient, fast, and friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2017

Very polite staff, effective product, great results. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2017

Especially having pets, and a light beige carpet (chosen before we had any pets!), I've used Chem-Dry MANY times. They always do an amazing job, getting out what I considered a lost cause. I can't say enough good about them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 08 2017

I'm a long time customer and have always been pleased with service and results.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2017

We have used Chem Dry for 33 years. Staff is always polite and do the job well, what more is there to say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 29 2017

The guys showed up on time, got right to work and did a great job. Overall I was pleased with the work the did in our office building.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE