Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2013

Chem-Dry has been the ONLY company we let into our home.  Their Technicians are careful and thoughtful.  Their product is even better.  We have had the same beige carpet throughout our ranch home for the past 19 years...and it looks amazing because of Chem-Dry!  It's been through two teens, their friends, the spills and the occasional pet accidents.  We have a family dog and never worry about the chemicals hurting the dog because they are pet friendly.  I would highly recommend for your home or business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2015

The service techs arrived promptly. They worked quickly and efficiently as a team. My carpet looks better than I expected! Great service for a fair price. I am so pleased I decided to go with Chem Dry. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry of Michiana..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2015

Absolutely magnificent!!!! They definitely are the best in not only carpets, but slate tile floors as well, the guys there are truly amazing and trustworthy!!! I'll never use anyone else!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2011

My experience with Chem-Dry of Michiana was awesome !!  My carpets look ,smell and feel wonderful. The dry time was a few hours and  not soaked like traditional steam cleaners.  The techinicans arrived (even on time) and explained everything to me. I knew the exact cost before they started, they went right to work and the two guys worked really well as a team. They  were a pleasure to have in my home.  I will be using them for all my carpet cleaning needs !!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 11 2015

596cb267b45ee3153d35bec72ac84f5f

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2013

56a294b33bc0e44cb84a95dda79636e8

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2014

0360f207f831911395f39a16fa015b4c

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 14 2011

I had my carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry of Michiana and had a wonderful experience. They did a superior job on the carpets. And the Technician was well experience and answered all my questions. Was very friendly and knowlegable. I will recommend this company to all of my friends to use them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2011

Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpets for years and always do a fantastic job. Recently they cleaned our tile and grout and our oriental rugs and they have never looked better. From the intial phone call to the workers that came to our house, the experience was great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE