Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 03 2017

Great job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Hope to get the same ones next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 01 2017

We liked the fact that they gave us an estimate of the price before they started.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 09 2017

Service is great, fast, clean & very professional! Customer service is excellent as well. Would highly recommend. I am a repeat customer myself!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

service men were friendly and helpful Left everything spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2017

The scheduling was easy. I have never been a fanew of the 3 hour window scheduling many companies do, but I was able to call them at the beginning of the window and get a more precise time. They are very professional and courteous. My…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2017

I was very pleased with the results and all was done in a very timely matter.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2017

We had both carpet and upholstery cleaned. Technicians arrived on time and were polite and professional. We were very impressed with how good carpet and upholstery looks. The charges are higher than competitors, but we think that they…

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2017

Very reliable service with competent workers that do a good job. Product is the best at carpet cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2017

fast service. friendly people

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2017

Chem Dry was at my home recently to clean my family room furniture. They were punctual, professional and did a wonderful job. Extremely flexible when I added a chair that I originally did not schedule for cleaning in advance. I have used them several times and love the results!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE