Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2013

Chem-Dry has been the ONLY company we let into our home.  Their Technicians are careful and thoughtful.  Their product is even better.  We have had the same beige carpet throughout our ranch home for the past 19 years...and it looks amazing because of Chem-Dry!  It's been through two teens, their friends, the spills and the occasional pet accidents.  We have a family dog and never worry about the chemicals hurting the dog because they are pet friendly.  I would highly recommend for your home or business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2013

Chem-Dry has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years. It always dries quickly and looks fantastic! Thank you for such professional service and prompt arrival times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2013

Chem-Dry has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for years. It always dries quickly and looks fantastic! Thank you for such professional service and prompt arrival times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 11 2012

Chem Dry cleaned our upholstery and it's never looked better. Amazing how bright and clean our furniture is!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 15 2012

Our carpets look so clean. The techs were professional and did a good job. I will have Chem-Dry clean my carpets again and will recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 05 2012

It was easy to set up the appointment and the guys showed up on time. They were very respectful and carefully moved the furniture. We were very impressed with the quality of the cleaning. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry of Michiana to anyone needing their services. You will not be disappointed!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 15 2012

loved doing bushiness with them

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2011

Chem-Dry has cleaned our carpets for years and always do a fantastic job. Recently they cleaned our tile and grout and our oriental rugs and they have never looked better. From the intial phone call to the workers that came to our house, the experience was great!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE